Welcome to New Staff Members!


<< Back to NCHS Blog

We have many new staff members this year joining our Bulldog team! Please join us in welcoming:

Erin Chamberlin- Health

Jenna Riordan- Health

Amy Harfeld- ELA

Emily Holden- ELA

Nichole Horton- ELA

Joseph Witek- Social Studies

Steven Meyer- Math

Jennifer Bishop- Math

Jennifer Dvorak- Teacher Academy

Alla Rada-Math

Joe Bildstein- Adaptive PE

Kim Leverage- Media Specialist

Suzann Cathcart- ELL IA

Stephanie Miller- SPED IA 

Tyler Wilson- Spanish

Randall Butler- Chorus/Music

Jessica Scott- SPED IA

Cheryl Hudson Largent- SPED IA

If you need to reach one of our staff members, please use our online directory or our website contact form.