Staff Directory

kevin

Bulldog teachers, administrators, and support staff are passionate about developing our students! If you
have questions for our team, please use the directory below to send an email. You may also call the
school at 410.479.2332 or use our online contact form. For a directory of Caroline County Public Schools
leadership and administrative services, please visit the CCPS Directory.

Name Department Position Room Number Email Planning
Erin Adams Administration Assistant Principal 102 adams.erin@ccpsstaff.org
Steve Garner Administration Assistant Principal 107 garner.steven@ccpsstaff.org
Jeannine Necessary Administration Assistant Principal 103 necessary.jeannine@ccpsstaff.org
Matt Spiker Administration Principal 106 spiker.matthew@ccpsstaff.org
Virginia Belay Guidance Counselor A-D 116 belay.virginia@ccpsstaff.org
Lori Crisafulli Guidance Counselor E-K 113 crisafulli.lori@ccpsstaff.org
Jackie Holtzman Guidance Counselor L-Q 112 holtzman.jacqueline@ccpsstaff.org
Tricia Bolduc Guidance Counselor R-Z 110 bolduc.tricia@ccpsstaff.org
Patricia Curran Main office Special Education Secretary 900 curran.patricia@ccpsstaff.org
Lori Engle Main office Financial Secretary 104 engle.lori@ccpsstaff.org
Sue Frey Main office Attendance Secretary 4206 frey.susan@ccpsstaff.org
Hope Wilkins Main office Main Office Secretary 4201 wilkins.hope@ccpsstaff.org
Tammy Lednum Main office Enrollment Secretary 118 lednum.tammy@ccpsstaff.org
Julie Schmidt Main office Guidance Secretary 120 schmidt.julie@ccpsstaff.org
Sgt. Jake Andrew School Resource Officer School Resource Officer 300
Kristine Moran Coaches Literacy Coach 215 moran.kristine@ccpsstaff.org
Kathryn Belmonte Coaches Math Teacher Specialist 215 belmonte.kathryn@ccpsstaff.org
Shawn Culver Coaches Speial Education Specialist 412 culver.shawn@ccpsstaff.org
Kim Leverage Media Media Specialist 700 leverage.kim@ccpsstaff.org
Tyrone Holmes Permanent Substitute Permanent Substitute holmes.tyrone@ccpsstaff.org
Jim Seymour Permanent Substitute Permanent Substitute seymour.james@ccpsstaff.org
Ben Bradner English Teacher 209 bradner.benjamin@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Lisa Clemens English Teacher 210 clemens.elisabeth@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Earl Foster English Teacher 213 foster.earl@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Amy Harfeld English Teacher 207 harfeld.amy@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Emily Holden English Teacher 201 holden.emily@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Janna Jackson English Teacher 211 jackson.janna@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Kim Mielke English Teacher 214 mielke.kimberly@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Anne Livingstone English Teacher 208 livingstone.anne@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Erin Sullivan English Teacher 212 sullivan.erin@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Gary Bee Social Studies Teacher 417 bee.gary@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Andrew Buffenmyer Social Studies Teacher 419 buffenmyer.andrew@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Lisa Gowe Social Studies Teacher 418 gowe.lisa@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Nash Ireland Social Studies Teacher Floater/206 ireland.nash@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Colin Joseph Social Studies Teacher 414 joseph.colin@ccpsstaff.org 4th
James McCormick Social Studies Teacher 415 mccormick.james@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Alan Rausch Social Studies Teacher 411 rausch.culver@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Suzanne Throckmorton Social Studies Teacher 416 throckmorton.suzanne@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Joseph Witek Social Studies Teacher 410 witek.joseph@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Andrew Bishop Math Teacher 502 bishop.andrew@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Jennifer Bishop Math Teacher 504 bishop.jennifer@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Tyler Wilson Math Teacher 509 wilson.tyler@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Erin Hairsine Gray Math Teacher 506 hairsinegray.erin@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Justine Ireland Math Teacher 507 jump.justine@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Mike Motily Math Teacher 505 motily.michael@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Larry Nuttall Math Teacher 508 nuttall.larry@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Alla Rada Math Teacher 701 rada.alla@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Jill Tolbert Math Teacher 510 tolbert.jill@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Catherine Bornhoeft Science Teacher 314 bornhoeft.catherine@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Suzanne Bowdle Science Teacher 904 bowdle.suzanne@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Alicia Weippert Science Teacher 318 weippert.alicia@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Mary Clark Science Teacher 311 clark.mary@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Josh Conway Science Teacher 313 conway.joshua@ccpsstaff.org 4th
John Moyer Science Teacher 309 moyeriii.john@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Kelly Larkin Science Teacher 317 larkin.kelly@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Melissa Mahoney Science Teacher 312 mahoney.melissa@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Christopher Schall Science Teacher 319 schall.christopher@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Mirta Bradner World Language Teacher 402 bradner.mirta@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Illeana Guzman World Language Teacher 404 guzman.illeana@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Nathalie Meunier World Language Teacher 401 meunier.nathalie@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Isabel Schreyer World Language Teacher 408 schreyer.maria@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Gabrielle Gianninoto World Language Teacher 413 gianninoto.gabrielle@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Rich Carey Business Education Teacher 303 carey.richard@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
CB Yoxall Technology Education Teacher 301 yoxall.chrissie@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Dustin Yoxall Technology Education Teacher 600 yoxall.dustin@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Daryl Silsley Technology Education Teacher 607 silsley.daryl@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Kevin Webster Technology Education Teacher 608 webster.kevin@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Mary Baker Special Education Teacher 902 baker.mary@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Robert Blakely Special Education Teacher 703 blakely.robert@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Nichola Moxey Special Education Teacher 902 moxey.nichola@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Dr. Kelly Cannon Special Education Teacher 412 cannon.kelly@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Brian Curtis Special Education Teacher 412 curtis.brian@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Maggie Plinke Special Education Teacher 409 mcmahonplinke.maggie@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Josh Holt Special Education Teacher 503 holt.joshua@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Keri Marshall Special Education Teacher 601 marshall.keri@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Barbara Wood Special Education Teacher 409 wood.barbara@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Chasity Wright Special Education Teacher 306 wright.chasity@ccpsstaff.org 4th
David Abele ELL Teacher 205 abele.david@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Robin Breeding ELL Teacher 206 breeding.robin@ccpsstaff.org
Paula Miller ELL Teacher 206 miller.paula@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Bobbie Matthews ELL Teacher 205 matthews.bobbie@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
James Donelan Health Teacher 902 donelan.james@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Mace Davis Physical Education Teacher Gym davis.raymond@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Mary Fisher Physical Education Teacher Gym fisher.mary@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Jenna Riordan Health Teacher 308 riordan.jenna@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Jody Ward Physical Education Teacher Gym ward.jody@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Amanda Whone Physical Education Teacher Gym whone.amanda@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Brooks Anderson Art Teacher 406 anderson.brooks@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Tim Goodger Art Teacher 407 goodger.timothy@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Kurt Plinke Art Teacher 407 plinke.kurt@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Wayne Martin Music/Band Teacher 803 martin.wayne@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Randall Butler Music/Chorus Teacher 801 butler.randall@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Jennifer Dvorak Teacher Acedemy Teacher 501 dvorak.jennifer@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Sandra Blount Instructional Assistance SPED IA blount.sandra@ccpsstaff.org
Melissa Booth Instructional Assistance SPED IA booth.melissa@ccpsstaff.org
Anne Marie Bouchal Instructional Assistance SPED IA bouchal.anne@ccpsstaff.org
M. Hathaway Instructional Assistance SPED IA
Brittne Hicks Instructional Assistance SPED IA hicks.brittne@ccpsstaff.org
Cheryl Hudson-Largent Instructional Assistance SPED IA hudsonlargent.cheryl@ccpsstaff.org
Stephanie Miller Instructional Assistance SPED IA miller.stephanie@ccpsstaff.org
Carla Palmer-Berdaux Instructional Assistance SPED IA palmerberdaux.carla@ccpsstaff.org
Kelly Draper TAP TAP Facilitator 316 draper.kelly@ccpsstaff.org
Terri Helwig Instructional Assistance ELL IA helwig.teresa@ccpsstaff.org
Melissa Mathis Instructional Assistance ELL IA mathis.melissa@ccpsstaff.org
Kim Smith Instructional Assistance ELL IA smith.kimberly@ccpsstaff.org
William Butler Custodial Staff Custodian butler.william@ccpsstaff.org
Tamaria Jarrell Custodial Staff Custodian jarrell.tamaria@ccpsstaff.org
Willie Little Custodial Staff Custodian little.willie@ccpsstaff.org
Cheryl Reedy Custodial Staff Custodian reedy.cheryl@ccpsstaff.org
Donald Starkey Custodial Staff Head Custodian starkey.donald@ccpsstaff.org
James Struble Custodial Staff Custodian struble.james@ccpsstaff.org
Donnie Tyler Custodial Staff Custodian tyler.donnie@ccpsstaff.org
Monica Parks Custodial Staff Custodian parks.monica@ccpsstaff.org
Penny Boyd Food Service Head of Food Service Cafeteria boyd.penny@ccpsstaff.org
Patricia Adams-Brummell Food Service Food Service Cafeteria adams.patricia@ccpsstaff.org
Alicia Neal Food Service Food Service Cafeteria neal.alicia@ccpsstaff.org
Mona Oakes Food Service Food Service Cafeteria oakes.mona@ccpsstaff.org
Crystal Parks Food Service Food Service Cafeteria parks.crystal@ccpsstaff.org
Lani Schumacher Food Service Food Service Cafeteria schumacher.lani@ccpsstaff.org
Deanna Good Nurse Nurse 603 good.deanna@ccpsstaff.org
Deborah Marshall Nurse Health Assistant 603 marshall.deborah@ccpsstaff.org