Staff Directory

kevin

Bulldog teachers, administrators, and support staff are passionate about developing our students! If you
have questions for our team, please use the directory below to send an email. You may also call the
school at 410.479.2332 or use our online contact form. For a directory of Caroline County Public Schools
leadership and administrative services, please visit the CCPS Directory.

Name Department Position Room Number Email Planning
Erin Adams Administration Assistant Principal 102 adams.erin@ccpsstaff.org
Russell Austin Administration Assistant Principal 109 austin.russell@ccpsstaff.org
Steve Garner Administration Assistant Principal 107 garner.steven@ccpsstaff.org
Jeannine Necessary Administration Assistant Principal 103 necessary.jeannine@ccpsstaff.org
Matt Spiker Administration Principal 106 spiker.matthew@ccpsstaff.org
Virginia Belay Guidance Counselor A-C 116 belay.virginia@ccpsstaff.org
Lori Crisafulli Guidance Counselor D-J 112 crisafulli.lori@ccpsstaff.org
Leslie Podlaszewski Guidance Counselor R-Z 113 podlaszewski.leslie@ccpsstaff.org
Tom Sapovits Guidance Counselor K-Q 110 sapovits.thomas@ccpsstaff.org
Michael Thompson School Psychologist School Psychologist 409 thompson.michael@ccpsstaff.org
Patricia Curran Main office Special Education Secretary 900 curran.patricia@ccpsstaff.org
Lori Engle Main office Financial Secretary 104 engle.lori@ccpsstaff.org
Sue Frey Main office Attendance Secretary 4206 frey.susan@ccpsstaff.org
Sharon Hollingsworth Main office Main Office Secretary 4201 hollingsworth.sharon@ccpsstaff.org
Tammy Lednum Main office Enrollment Secretary 118 lednum.tammy@ccpsstaff.org
Hope Wilkins Main office Guidance Secretary 120 wilkins.hope@ccpsstaff.org
Cpl. Jake Andrew School Resource Officer School Resource Officer 300
Kathryn Belmonte Coaches Teacher Specialist 400 belmonte.kathryn@ccpsstaff.org
Suzanne Loeffler Coaches Literacy 215 loeffler.suzanne@ccpsstaff.org
Kim Leverage Media Media Specialist 700 leverage.susan@ccpsstaff.org
Tyrone Holmes Perm. Substitute Perm. Sub N/A holmes.tyrone@ccpsstaff.org
James Seymour Perm. Substitute Perm. Sub N/A seymour.james@ccpsstaff.org
Ben Bradner English Teacher 209 bradner.benjamin@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Donna DiGiacomo English Teacher 210 digiacomo.donna@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Earl Foster English Teacher 213 foster.earl@ccpsstaff.org 1(A)/3(B)
Amy Harfeld English Teacher 207 harfeld.amy@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Emily Holden English Teacher 201 holden.emily@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Nichole Horton English Teacher 211 horton.nichole@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Anne Livingstone English Teacher 208 livingstone.anne@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Kristine Moran English Teacher 214 moran.kristine@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Erin Sullivan English Teacher 212 sullivan.erin@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Gary Bee Social Studies Teacher 417 bee.gary@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Andrew Buffenmyer Social Studies Teacher 419 buffenmyer.andrew@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Lisa Gowe Social Studies Teacher 418 gowe.lisa@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Nash Ireland Social Studies Teacher Floater ireland.nash@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Colin Joseph Social Studies Teacher 414 joseph.colin@ccpsstaff.org 4th
James McCormick Social Studies Teacher 415 mccormick.james@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Culver Rausch Social Studies Teacher 411 rausch.culver@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Suzanne Throckmorton Social Studies Teacher 416 throckmorton.suzanne@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Joseph Witek Social Studies Teacher 410 witek.joseph@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Jennifer Bishop Math Teacher 504 bishop.jennifer@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Colleen Dori Math Teacher 509 dori.colleen@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Erin Gray Math Teacher 506 gray.erin@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Justine Jump Math Teacher 507 jump.justine@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Mike Motily Math Teacher 505 motily.michael@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Larry Nuttall Math Teacher 508 nuttall.larry@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Alla Rada Math Teacher Floater rada.alla@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Zack Rickards Math Teacher 502 rickards.zachary@ccpsstaff.org 3(A)/2(B)
Brenda Scanlon Math Teacher 510 scanlon.brenda@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Catherine Bornhoeft Science Teacher 902 bornhoeft.catherine@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Suzanne Bowdle Science Teacher 904 bowdle.suzanne@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Alicia Brendlinger Brendlinger Science Teacher 319 brendlinger.alicia@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Mary Clark Science Teacher 404 clark.mary@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Josh Conway Science Teacher 313 conway.joshua@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Stacy DeWitt Science Teacher 311 dewitt.stacy@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Terri Fewlass Science Teacher 318 fewlass.terri@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Kelly Larkin Science Teacher 317 larkin.kelly@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Melissa Mahoney Science Teacher 312 mahoney.melissa@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Christopher Schall Science Teacher 314 schall.christopher@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Mirta Bradner World Language Teacher 402 bradner.mirta@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Nathalie Meunier World Language Teacher 401 meunier.nathalie@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Paula Miller World Language Teacher 413 miller.paula@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Isabel Schreyer World Language Teacher 408 schreyer.maria@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Tyler Wilson World Language Teacher 403 wilson.tyler@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Larry Bodzer Business Education Teacher 301 bodzer.lawrence@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Rich Carey Business Education Teacher 303 carey.richard@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Chrissie Barr Technology Education Teacher 602 barr.chrissie@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Gerald Card Technology Education Teacher card.gerald@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Daryl Silsley Technology Education Teacher 607 silsley.daryl@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Kevin Webster Technology Education Teacher 608 webster.kevin@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Susan Angeloni Special Education Teacher 900 angeloni.susan@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Mary Curry Special Education Teacher Specialist 409 curry.mary@ccpsstaff.org
Mary Baker Special Education Teacher 902/904 baker.mary@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Robert Blakely Special Education Teacher 703 blakely.robert@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Melanie Brittingham Special Education Teacher 213 brittingham.melanie@ccpsstaff.org 1(A)/3(B)
Dr. Kelly Cannon Special Education Teacher 412 cannon.kelly@ccpsstaff.org
Brian Curtis Special Education Teacher 412 curtis.brian@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Josh Holt Special Education Teacher 502 holt.joshua@ccpsstaff.org 2(A)/1(B)
Keri Marshall Special Education Teacher 601 marshall.keri@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Barbara Wood Special Education Teacher 900 wood.barbara@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Chasity Wright Special Education Teacher 306 wright.chasity@ccpsstaff.org 4th
David Abele ELL Teacher 205 abele.david@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Patricia Hamsher ELL Teacher 206 hamsher.patricia@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Erin Chamberlin Physical Education Teacher 309 chamberlin.erin@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Mary Fisher Physical Education Teacher Gym fisher.mary@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Jenna Riordan Physical Education Teacher 308 riordan.jenna@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Jody Ward Physical Education Teacher Gym ward.jody@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Henry Ward Physical Education Teacher Gym ward.brian@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Amanda Whone Physical Education Teacher Gym whone.amanda@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Brooks Anderson Art Teacher 406 anderson.brooks@ccpsstaff.org 2nd
Kurt Plinke Art Teacher 407 plinke.kurt@ccpsstaff.org 1st
Mary Rehak Art Teacher 405 rehak.mary@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Wayne Martin Music Teacher 803 martin.wayne@ccpsstaff.org 3rd
Jennifer Dvorak Teacher Acedemy Teacher 802 dvorak.jennifer@ccpsstaff.org 4th
Sandra Blount Instructional Assistance SPED IA blount.sandra@ccpsstaff.org
Melissa Booth Instructional Assistance SPED IA booth.melissa@ccpsstaff.org
Anne Marie Bouchal Instructional Assistance SPED IA bouchal.anne@ccpsstaff.org
Lisa Browning Instructional Assistance SPED IA browning.lisa@ccpsstaff.org
Ileana Guzman Instructional Assistance ELL IA guzmanrios.ileana@ccpsstaff.org
Teresa Helwig Instructional Assistance ELL IA helwig.teresa@ccpsstaff.org
Brittne Hicks Instructional Assistance SPED IA hicks.brittne@ccpsstaff.org
Melissa Mathis Instructional Assistance ELL IA mathis.melissa@ccpsstaff.org
Stephanie Miller Instructional Assistance SPED IA miller.stephanie@ccpsstaff.org
Carla Palmer Instructional Assistance SPED IA palmerberdaux.carla@ccpsstaff.org
Kim Smith Instructional Assistance ELL IA smith.kimberly@ccpsstaff.org
Suzann Cathcart Instructional Assistance ELL IA cathcart.suzann@ccpsstaff.org
Deborah Proulx TAP TAP facilitator 316 proulx.deborah@ccpsstaff.org
William Butler Custodial Staff Custodian butler.william@ccpsstaff.org
Linda Dodd Custodial Staff Head Custodian dodd.linda@ccpsstaff.org
Tameria Jarrell Custodial Staff Custodian jarrell.tameria@ccpsstaff.org
Willie Little Custodial Staff Custodian little.willie@ccpsstaff.org
Cheryl Reedy Custodial Staff Custodian reedy.cheryl@ccpsstaff.org
Donald Starkey Custodial Staff Head Custodian starkey.donald@ccpsstaff.org
James Struble Custodial Staff Custodian struble.james@ccpsstaff.org
Penny Boyd Food Service Head of Food Service Cafeteria boyd.penny@ccpsstaff.org
Patricia Adams-Brummell Food Service Food Service Cafeteria adams.patricia@ccpsstaff.org
Debora Eaton Food Service Food Service Cafeteria eaton.debora@ccpsstaff.org
Alicia Neal Food Service Food Service Cafeteria neal.alicia@ccpsstaff.org
Mona Oakes Food Service Food Service Cafeteria oakes.mona@ccpsstaff.org
Crystal Parks Food Service Food Service Cafeteria parks.crystal@ccpsstaff.org
Lani Schumacher Food Service Food Service Cafeteria schumacher.lani@ccpsstaff.org
Stacey Weber Food Service Food Service Cafeteria weber.stacey@ccpsstaff.org
Renee Barringer Nurse Nurse 603 barringer.lynn@ccpsstaff.org
Deborah Marshall Nurse Health Assistant 603 marshall.deborah@ccpsstaff.org
Samantha Stanley Nurse Health Assistant 601 stanley.samantha@ccpsstaff.org
Randall Butler Music Teacher 801 butler.randall@ccpsstaff.org 3rd